Blogia
xuxuai

For Iphone Online Hack Online Exe DRAGON BALL LEGENDS Forum Please Help Find Cheat Language English

DRAGON BALL LEGENDS cheats

 

Chrono Crystal J
233816 reviews
version: 1.27.1
Review: I love that this game gets updates frequently to ensure that it gets fixed with any bugs or glitches. The events make the game more engaging and addictive than it already is. The characters are great and I love that they all have variety. But I’ve faced a problem or so playing this game. I’ve noticed that the drop rates for Sparking characters are VERY low. Very rarely am I able to obtain any of those characters, which makes me use more crystals that are somewhat hard to obtain. I’d love if you’d fix the drop rates up about 5%-15%. Sparkings were easier to get when I first started playing (about 3 or 4 so months ago)I don’t know if that has to do with me starting the game or if that’s how the drop rates were. But I’d also appreciate customization for ALL characters. There should also be a variety of modes for PvP. Such as 1v1’s (Characterwise), 4v4, 5v5, 6v6, Red only, Blue Only, etc. These would make the multiplayer interesting. I also think that the vanishing needs a buff or a fix since it hasn’t worked for me very well lately. We should at least have it fixed or have some other type of way to block or evade attacks. Stamina should also have a buff when you rank up whether by battle rank or the other rank. Besides those small things, the games great and I play it daily
Ipod Apple
Publish Date: 2018-05-31
Language: English

0 comentarios